Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lisa Barry from dartmouth on 1/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"This has been my go to garage for the past 10 years. I have multiple vehicles to maintain and I always appreciate the honest advice, and service that I can only describe as above and beyond. I highly reccomend this establishment."
5 star rating
Jason from dartmouth on 1/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly"
5 star rating
Matthew Fleming from on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"So friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Ancel Langille from dartmouth on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Quick appointment times, called for an update, emails on progress, friendly staff"
5 star rating
Hannah Allen from dartmouth on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Rio5 and their testimonial is:

"With a smile"

"Very quick and very knowledgable ... great group of guys!! Always have a smile for me when I'm dropping my car off."
5 star rating
Gary Corkum from malagash on 1/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service, pick up and drop off very useful, repairs done very quickly and truck back in service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Yes"
5 star rating
David Lacey from middle sackville on 1/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Chad Kennedy’s Autopro kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle and progress of work. They have quick and reliable service and always do a great job!"
5 star rating
Louise McKeen from on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Friendliness, Timely, Exceptional service,"
5 star rating
Ray baker from bedford on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Honest, reliable & fast service."

Reviews from Google