Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Johanne from on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are professional and friendly. Most importantly, trustworthy."
5 star rating
Scott Penton from dartmouth on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I trust this team to provide me with realistic scenarios with the work I choose to do or not to do with my vehicle. Every time I have to get work done, I feel they are working for my investment, not to make a buck. When mechanics tell you they really enjoy their work environment and supervisors, you can bet they are enjoying working on your vehicle as well. Well done, and thanks for the continued solid customer service."
5 star rating
Calvin Barton from dartmouth on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Knowledgable and compenent staff. Service was thorough and completed within a reasonable time. I felt their rates are competitive and fair. Great guys."
5 star rating
Lisa Barry from dartmouth on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"This has been my go to garage for the past 10 years. I have multiple vehicles to maintain and I always appreciate the honest advice, and service that I can only describe as above and beyond. I highly reccomend this establishment."
5 star rating
Jason from dartmouth on 1/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly"
5 star rating
Matthew Fleming from on 1/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"So friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Hannah Allen from dartmouth on 1/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Rio5 and their testimonial is:

"With a smile"

"Very quick and very knowledgable ... great group of guys!! Always have a smile for me when I'm dropping my car off."
5 star rating
Ancel Langille from dartmouth on 1/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Quick appointment times, called for an update, emails on progress, friendly staff"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Gary Corkum from malagash on 1/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service, pick up and drop off very useful, repairs done very quickly and truck back in service"

Reviews from Google