Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Douglas Lewis from dartmouth on 5/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2021 Kia Seltos and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"I tell everyone. Excellent service"
5 star rating
Theresa from on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Very professional, excellent communication. I get an email & text when my vehicle gets checked in, a full report on what was looked at/issues identified. The report included pictures of my car, videos & information on issues."
5 star rating
Karen DeMont from dartmouth on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Quality and customer service was awesome"
5 star rating
Karen Mackay from dartmouth on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Great staff, great service! They are honest, helpful and fair. I will always take my car there."
5 star rating
Judy Hill from on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Work is always great and done in a timely fashion. Customer service is always excellent and personal."
5 star rating
donnie from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"great service and very honest with their clients"
5 star rating
Ainslee from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Knowledgable, honest staff and great customer service."
5 star rating
Matthew Hobrecker from dartmouth on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very good service as always"
5 star rating
Doug Barrett from halifax on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Aveo5 and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"We have been using Chad Kennedy's autopro for almost 30 years. The work has always been good. They honor their quotes and don't try to sell you repairs you don't need. They also treat you with respect and make sure you are looked after during the repairs. I can recommend them absolutely. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Lisa from on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Only place I take my vehicles. Superior service, great and knowledgeable mechanics. Honest company."

Reviews from Google