Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 415 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ben from on 8/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have been going to Chad K for approximately 4 years and I'm still going for my repairs or anything vehicle needs. Reliable, very friendly, and affordable. I do enjoy receiving detailed info and pictures about what is wrong with the vehicle. If it does not need to be repaired they will advise you no if or but. I highly recommend them. At leas try them and see for yourself. I did and am very please with them."
5 Star Rating
Linda Clarke from dartmouth on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"It's a great place to have your car repaired. All of the staff are friendly and helpful and address all of your concerns."
5 Star Rating
Peter (Sandy) McDonald from dartmouth on 5/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"By all means, go there!"
5 Star Rating
Jim Murphy from coleharbour on 5/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Chad's team is amazing"
5 Star Rating
Douglas Lewis from dartmouth on 5/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2021 Kia Seltos and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"I tell everyone. Excellent service"
5 Star Rating
Theresa from on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Very professional, excellent communication. I get an email & text when my vehicle gets checked in, a full report on what was looked at/issues identified. The report included pictures of my car, videos & information on issues."
5 Star Rating
Karen DeMont from dartmouth on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Quality and customer service was awesome"
5 Star Rating
Karen Mackay from dartmouth on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Great staff, great service! They are honest, helpful and fair. I will always take my car there."
5 Star Rating
Judy Hill from on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Work is always great and done in a timely fashion. Customer service is always excellent and personal."
5 Star Rating
donnie from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"great service and very honest with their clients"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Susan Howe from 07/12/2021:
"Also needed both front axles replaced due to fluid leakage. The shop is great. They keep me updated as work is being done. They never complete any addition repairs unless they get my approval first. Work is done within a reasonable length of time and will always ask when I would like the vehicle back. They stand by their quotes. No hidden agenda. The service quality standard is high. And....they are HONEST, HELPFUL and FRIENDLY!!!"
5 Star Rating
Leonard Hoyt from 11/05/2020:
"Top Notch Customer Service and truly professional operation. I have been using Chad Kennedy's Auto Pro for many years, and they are honest, trustworthy, professional and very friendly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO OTHERS!!"
5 Star Rating
Arsalan Nadeem from 09/10/2020:
"These guys were amazing as always."
5 Star Rating
caroline Grant from 11/07/2020:
"Great service for many years. Gets at root of problem. Always courteous. Quick response. No unnecessary work. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
R MacNeil from 07/11/2021:
"Wouldn't take my 2013 Kia anywhere else. They are total professionals. They take the time to discuss what needs to be done and what can wait. Everything is backed up by photos and explanation. Darren's work is top notch. Prices are reasonable and work is done on time and as promised. Friendliest staff you could deal with Rose K."