Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Judy Hill from on 2/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Work is always great and done in a timely fashion. Customer service is always excellent and personal."
5 star rating
Ainslee from on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Knowledgable, honest staff and great customer service."
5 star rating
Matthew Hobrecker from dartmouth on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very good service as always"
5 star rating
donnie from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"great service and very honest with their clients"
5 star rating
Doug Barrett from halifax on 12/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Aveo5 and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"We have been using Chad Kennedy's autopro for almost 30 years. The work has always been good. They honor their quotes and don't try to sell you repairs you don't need. They also treat you with respect and make sure you are looked after during the repairs. I can recommend them absolutely. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Lisa from on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Only place I take my vehicles. Superior service, great and knowledgeable mechanics. Honest company."
5 star rating
Doug Marks from on 10/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service always"
5 star rating
Trevor Zwaan from on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best service"

"The best service in town! Most trustworthy place in town!"
5 star rating
Olivia S from on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I'd say they did great work! I'm super happy with what they did and the price"
5 star rating
Jason Doherty from dartmouth on 9/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great customer service. Fast reliable repairs. Better than any dealership I’ve been to."

Reviews from Google