Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
S russo from dartmouth on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Doug Marks from on 3/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent quality and feedback"
5 star rating
Deborah Ashley from dartmouth on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Compass and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best in Nova Scotia."
5 star rating
Pierre Benoit from eastern passage on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Cobalt and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"That they should take their vehicle to Chad Kennedy's Autopro ,and see for themself. They are very friendly , easy to talk to and if they do not have the answer to your question they will find it and get back to you as soon as possible . They take pictures of your vehicle problems and show them & emailed them to you ."
5 star rating
EP MacDonald from lunenburg on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Pontiac Vibe and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Totally professional. Fast courteous service. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Karen DeMont from dartmouth on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I always recommend these guys"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Yes I recommend chads auto pro, good people and very approachable if you ask something about the service"
5 star rating
Annemarie Watkins from on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Best service ever"
5 star rating
Ann Douglas from dartmouth on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Excellent service, very professional, very courteous and considerate. I would highly recommend their service for any car repairs."
5 star rating
Karla Park from halifax on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"They are the best! They are friendly, efficient and honest to all! I love dealing with them as they provide superior customer service."

Reviews from Google