Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
EP MacDonald from lunenburg on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Pontiac Vibe and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Totally professional. Fast courteous service. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Karen DeMont from dartmouth on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I always recommend these guys"
5 star rating
Annemarie Watkins from on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Best service ever"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Yes I recommend chads auto pro, good people and very approachable if you ask something about the service"
5 star rating
Johanne from on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are professional and friendly. Most importantly, trustworthy."
5 star rating
Karla Park from halifax on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"They are the best! They are friendly, efficient and honest to all! I love dealing with them as they provide superior customer service."
5 star rating
Ann Douglas from dartmouth on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Excellent service, very professional, very courteous and considerate. I would highly recommend their service for any car repairs."
5 star rating
Scott Penton from dartmouth on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I trust this team to provide me with realistic scenarios with the work I choose to do or not to do with my vehicle. Every time I have to get work done, I feel they are working for my investment, not to make a buck. When mechanics tell you they really enjoy their work environment and supervisors, you can bet they are enjoying working on your vehicle as well. Well done, and thanks for the continued solid customer service."
5 star rating
Calvin Barton from dartmouth on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Knowledgable and compenent staff. Service was thorough and completed within a reasonable time. I felt their rates are competitive and fair. Great guys."
5 star rating
Lisa Barry from dartmouth on 1/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"This has been my go to garage for the past 10 years. I have multiple vehicles to maintain and I always appreciate the honest advice, and service that I can only describe as above and beyond. I highly reccomend this establishment."

Reviews from Google