Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Wendy Bryan from dartmouth on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Pontiac Vibe and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would recommend taking their cars to you for repairs and service."
5 star rating
Brian Lobb from dartmouth on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Awesome. Great work friendly people and on-time. I trust them with my vehicle and know they are there to help me and find cost effective intelligent solutions for my vehicle."
5 star rating
Doug Marks from on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service Great staff"
5 star rating
Gary Schmidt from on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Try Chad Kennedy's as they are reliable, local and honest."
5 star rating
Bruce Rainnie from on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional. The team goes above and beyond to make the entire experience easy and pleasant."
5 star rating
Patrick from on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"That they'll take care of you"
5 star rating
Louise from on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing team of people!"
5 star rating
Jane O’Leary from on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I really like this service provider - they always follow up with their work, everything is clear cut and they do exactly what they say they are going to do. I have been going here for about 5 years - I never take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Rose King from dartmouth on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service - brought my KIA in Tues morning handling like a tired old car that maybe needed to be traded in - picked it up Tues evening and it now handles like the day I bought it!!! Outstanding customer service - very knowledgeable technicians - they take care of whatever is necessary to get you back on the road safely - pricing is very reasonable - would recommend Kennedy's to family and friends - thank you so much. Rose"
5 star rating
Tony Oxner from dartmouth on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Truck Grand Caravan Base and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Honest, reliable, friendly, respectful, great service, great staff, informative with customers"

Reviews from Google