Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bruce Rainnie from on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional. The team goes above and beyond to make the entire experience easy and pleasant."
5 star rating
Patrick from on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"That they'll take care of you"
5 star rating
Louise from on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing team of people!"
5 star rating
Jane O’Leary from on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I really like this service provider - they always follow up with their work, everything is clear cut and they do exactly what they say they are going to do. I have been going here for about 5 years - I never take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Rose King from dartmouth on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service - brought my KIA in Tues morning handling like a tired old car that maybe needed to be traded in - picked it up Tues evening and it now handles like the day I bought it!!! Outstanding customer service - very knowledgeable technicians - they take care of whatever is necessary to get you back on the road safely - pricing is very reasonable - would recommend Kennedy's to family and friends - thank you so much. Rose"
5 star rating
Tony Oxner from dartmouth on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Truck Grand Caravan Base and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Honest, reliable, friendly, respectful, great service, great staff, informative with customers"
5 star rating
Pat from on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I have taken my car there since 1979"
5 star rating
Dave D from on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Friendly staff excellent work. At a great price, will definitely return A+++"
5 star rating
Brennan from dartmouth on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Always professional, courteous and honest."
5 star rating
Philip Baker from dartmouth on 5/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I'd give themyour phone number and tell them to make an appointment because you're busy; you guys do good work."

Reviews from Google