Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dave Taylor from dartmouth on 5/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service. Very friendly staff."
5 star rating
Melissa from dartmouth on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Always accommodating and honest"
5 star rating
Bill Reesor from dartmouth on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Uplander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend Chad Kennedy's Auto Pro to anyone. I have had two 15 yr of older cars which I got serviced 1minor and major repairs and I got the vehicles back working better then when I bought them. One time I drove out of Chad's and I had to stop and check to make sure the Van was mine. This is the truth as I never heard it run so quiet and smooth."
5 star rating
Michael shane ryan from dartmouth on 3/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They seem like a great bunch of guys in there and I felt very welcome sitting waiting for my vehicle..."
5 star rating
Doug Marks from on 3/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Knowledgeable and helpfull staff"
5 star rating
Séan Brownlow from dartmouth on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Both are second to none. Always a good professional experience with quality work."
5 star rating
P A McDonald from shuby on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"very pleased often commend this shop to friends"
5 star rating
Courtney from dartmouth on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"We love you guys!!"
5 star rating
Darlene Lewis from dartmouth on 11/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Friendly staff very fast service always satisfied."
5 star rating
Bruce Hilchey from dartmouth on 10/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent. They really care. Very trustworthy and honest."

Reviews from Google