Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Doug Marks from on 3/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Knowledgeable and helpfull staff"
5 star rating
Séan Brownlow from dartmouth on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Both are second to none. Always a good professional experience with quality work."
5 star rating
P A McDonald from shuby on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"very pleased often commend this shop to friends"
5 star rating
Courtney from dartmouth on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 MERCEDES-BENZ and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"We love you guys!!"
5 star rating
Darlene Lewis from dartmouth on 11/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Friendly staff very fast service always satisfied."
5 star rating
Bruce Hilchey from dartmouth on 10/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent. They really care. Very trustworthy and honest."
5 star rating
Wendy Bryan from dartmouth on 10/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Pontiac Vibe and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would recommend taking their cars to you for repairs and service."
5 star rating
Brian Lobb from dartmouth on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Awesome. Great work friendly people and on-time. I trust them with my vehicle and know they are there to help me and find cost effective intelligent solutions for my vehicle."
5 star rating
Doug Marks from on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service Great staff"
5 star rating
Gary Schmidt from on 7/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Try Chad Kennedy's as they are reliable, local and honest."

Reviews from Google