Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anthony Clark (Anglea) from dartmouth on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The absolutely most honest, helpful and friendly staff! They have gone above and beyond many times to help my family and I out and we recommend them to everyone we know."
5 star rating
B Turnbull from dartmouth on 7/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus IS and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Great service and professional"
5 star rating
Don LIM from dartmouth on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Consumer Report stated that emphatically that their readers wiere more sastified with the neighborhood auto service than with the industry car giants which has been well validated by your excellent work & personal care for clients, Bravo Zulu! = Job Well Done!"
5 star rating
Lisa from on 6/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Trustworthy. Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Shawn Dalton from dartmouth on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I wouldn't think twice about trusting the whole team with your inspections and repairs. Top notch personal service that's hard to find. I've recommended them to many others who have become loyal customers for that reason."
5 star rating
Warren Jackson from dartmouth on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Best"

"Top of the line."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Efficient and good service."
5 star rating
Dave Taylor from dartmouth on 5/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service. Very friendly staff."
5 star rating
Melissa from dartmouth on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Always accommodating and honest"
5 star rating
Bill Reesor from dartmouth on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Uplander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend Chad Kennedy's Auto Pro to anyone. I have had two 15 yr of older cars which I got serviced 1minor and major repairs and I got the vehicles back working better then when I bought them. One time I drove out of Chad's and I had to stop and check to make sure the Van was mine. This is the truth as I never heard it run so quiet and smooth."

Reviews from Google