Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David Legacy from eastern passage on 7/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Honest and High Quality of work and Customer Service"
5 star rating
Paul from dartmouth on 7/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I’d say ( and do say) I totally trust this company and their staff. I am very trusting of the service and recommend them to may of my staff , coworkers and family."
5 star rating
Todd from on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"That it was amazing!"
5 star rating
David Struthers from dartmouth on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Terry Cross from dartmouth on 7/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"1st rate."
5 star rating
Jeanette Sampson from dartmouth on 7/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Sonic and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I've already recommended you to many. You are the best."
5 star rating
Amy M from dartmouth on 7/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Friendly service , went out of their way to accommodate and be helpful"
5 star rating
Vivian Capstick from on 7/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"A five star service for sure."
5 star rating
Lisa from on 7/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"I trust the Guy's at Chad Kennedy's to take care of my car, and appreciate the exceptional Service, as always. Thanks Guys! Car works Great! :)"
5 star rating
Don LIM from dartmouth on 6/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Highly proficient"

Reviews from Google