Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Milva from on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome as usual "

"Awesome as usual :)"
5 star rating
Evan MacKay from dartmouth on 9/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Crown Victoria and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Take your car there Jason and Chad are the best"
5 star rating
Mike Cousens from dartmouth on 9/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent as always, that's why I keep coming back"
5 star rating
Debby Vincent from porterlake on 8/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Fantastic service very helpful, friendly and always resolve the situation 150% !!!"
5 star rating
Scott P from dartmouth on 8/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Super great team and fast service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"Pleasent staff. Good work"
5 star rating
David Legacy from eastern passage on 8/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Honest and High Quality of work and Customer Service"
5 star rating
Pamela Matthews from dartmouth on 8/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"All good. Excellent communication re condition, time frame , projected cost. Pictures helpful and so appreciated the complimentary car wash. I am a relatively new client and am impressed."
5 star rating
Paul from dartmouth on 7/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I’d say ( and do say) I totally trust this company and their staff. I am very trusting of the service and recommend them to may of my staff , coworkers and family."
5 star rating
David Struthers from dartmouth on 7/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service"

Reviews from Google