Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Phil Baker from dartmouth on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"On time, every time. On budget, too. We'd really miss Chad if he and his service personnel weren't there. Unlike most dealer service facilities I've experienced, I personally like that I can speak directly with Chad and/ or his technicians to discuss a latent problem before it becomes a real problem and get it attended to proactively. Chad keeps computer records,too and reminds us via e-mail of upcoming service requirements (also very useful if warranty issues arise later with a new car and proof of having fulfilled service requirements becomes necessary).."
5 star rating
Judy Purdy from dartmouth on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"It was my first visit . I had my winter tires put on the car. It was nice that they did a quick check on the vehicle; things such as inspection due date, wear on both sets of tires, brake pads and noted any recent oil changes, or lack there of. I had had an inspection done in July of this year,and any work needed, done. But it was appreciated that all of that was confirmed."
5 star rating
Spencer Scott from on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would highly recommend them. Great service, friendly staff, and knowledgeable. They perform the required maintenance don't try to up-sell you."
5 star rating
Lynn Perez from dartmouth on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I trust them - I feel they provide excellent service and give me their honest opinion - everything is not an up sell - I will not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Michael Marsh from on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Quick service, thoroughly detailed email of issues and honest of what needs and dont need to be fixed/replaced. Will definitely be using this garage again!"
5 star rating
Dan MacLellan from enfeild on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic"
5 star rating
Sharon from on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Smiling faces"

"Smiling faces always greet you when you walk in the door!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Excellent Service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent Customer service."
5 star rating
Linda Tweedie from dartmouth on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Amazing service. Friendly, informative, expedient."

Reviews from Google